I’m so tired I can’t hide it anymore

Guess I found my only exception but its so……..that i don’t know how to deal it. I thought finding him is enough, knowing he’s there is enough and I would never ask for more, in case I hurt him, my deep fear of hurting the person I love. But, no, I don’t know if the word love can define this. Is it ‘imprint’? We can’t even say our relationship is complicated because neither of us knows what is it. I just know this is the first time that just sitting beside a person, or even just thinking about him makes me feel like crying, happy tears, the feeling that I finally found something that I lost.

Leave a Reply

